RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card on HPCL
No. The RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card earns no rewards on HPCL.
On HPCL
0%
Other spends
0.5%
Rank for HPCL
#128 of 149
Annual fee
₹3,000 + Taxes
What to know before you pay on HPCL
How it works
Travel 1.25% assumes travel agencies and cabs count as 'transportation'; railways are excluded.
Caps & rules
- 5 points per ₹100 on travel (airlines, hotels, transportation), 2 per ₹100 on other domestic spends.
- No points on international non-travel spends (0% forex markup instead).
- Milestones: 10,000 and 15,000 bonus points.
- Point value assumed ₹0.25 (RBL rewards); not stated in T&C.
Reward limits
- 5 points per ₹100 on travel, 2 per ₹100 on other domestic spends: No published limit
No rewards on
Fuel & auto, utilities, wallet, insurance, railways, rent, miscellaneous
Checked 2026-10-03 · Bank terms
Cards that earn more on HPCL
-
#1
IDFC FIRST Power+ Credit Card
IDFC FIRST Bank · Free
5%
Apply now -
#2
Kotak Cashback+ Credit Card
Kotak Bank · ₹750 + Taxes · Max ₹750 per statement cycle
3%
Apply now -
#3
BOBCARD HPCL Energie Credit Card
Bank of Baroda · ₹499 + Taxes · Max ₹250 per statement cycle
4%
Apply now
Where else the RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card earns more
Questions
Does the RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card give rewards on HPCL?
No. The RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card earns no rewards on HPCL.
Is there a limit on RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card rewards?
5 points per ₹100 on travel (airlines, hotels, transportation), 2 per ₹100 on other domestic spends. No points on international non-travel spends (0% forex markup instead). Milestones: 10,000 and 15,000 bonus points. Point value assumed ₹0.25 (RBL rewards); not stated in T&C.
Which credit card is best for HPCL?
IDFC FIRST Power+ Credit Card is the best pick for regular spending on HPCL, with 5% back. The RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card ranks #128 of 149 cards we compared, by what each returns after caps.